Village of Carlisle

You Are Here: Home - Carlisle High School , Colleges and Universities , Education , High school , Honor Societies , National Honor Society , Organizations , Student , United States - New Carlisle National Honor Society Members...

File:NHS logo.jpgThe Carlisle High School inducted their new members to National Honor Society this morning.  The National Honor Society, or NHS, is a nationwide organization in the United States and consists of many chapters in high schools. Selection is based on four criteria: scholarship, leadership, service, and character.  These new inductees showed the effort and hard work to excel in their studies, service to the school and community and most importantly their character.

Congratulations from the Carlisle Daily to the new inductees of Carlisle High School National Honor Society!

The new 2010 Carlisle High School Inductees are:
Katelynn Alcorn
Jessica Allen
Samantha Armantrout
Raegan Henry
Kelsey Hood
Elizabeth Kimmel
Rami Betts
Kayla Campbell
Jessika Carver
Joe Downey
Seth Everhart
Mackenzie Hammock
Joanna Lainhart
Adam Lemaster
Abby Moon
Cassandra Shockley
Jordan Tabor
Halie Towery
Cathy Wilcher

Current Carlisle High School National Honor Society Members are:
Ariel Alexander
Chris Armantrout
Zach Branson
Loryn Bryson
Colton Clay
Corey DeBord
Megan Duckett
Blake Ellender
Bethani Evans
Andrew Fisher
Ty Fisher
Jake Fryman
Molly Fuller
Abby Hamilton
Karly Hawkins
Stephen Hill
Josh Koogle
Jonathan Lemaster
Nathan Martin
Christian McLaughlin
Ben Mills
Dylan Pearsons
Carolanne Pearson
Chelsea Pence
Samantha Sannes
Katelin Schneider
Rachael Smith
Sara Stamm
Sarah Steele
Megan Stevens
Ethan Taylor
Stefaney Turner
Shelbi Williamson
Zach Young
Reblog this post [with Zemanta]


Leave a Reply